Affiliated Faculty

All

D | F | G | H | L | M | P | T | W | Y
Faculty
Carolyn Dean's picture Carolyn Dean
Prof History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
carolyn.dean@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1394
Joseph Fischel's picture Joseph Fischel
Assoc Prof WGSS
100 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6607
joseph.fischel@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1291
Jacqueline Goldsby's picture Jacqueline Goldsby
Prof of English & African American Studies
81 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6606
jacqueline.goldsby@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3744
Inderpal Grewal's picture Inderpal Grewal
Prof WGSS, Anthropology, American Studies; Chn WGSS
100 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6607
inderpal.grewal@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0848
Margaret Homans's picture Margaret Homans
Prof English & WGSS
100 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6607
margaret.homans@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4650
Greta LaFleur's picture Greta LaFleur
Asst Prof American Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
greta.lafleur@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5547
Marianne LaFrance's picture Marianne LaFrance
Prof Psychology & WGSS
2 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-6814
marianne.lafrance@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1165
Kathryn Lofton's picture Kathryn Lofton
Prof of Religious Studies and American Studies, Chair or Religious Studies
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
kathryn.lofton@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0828
Kobena Mercer's picture Kobena Mercer
Prof History of Art and Afr Am Studies
190 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
kobena.mercer@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2671
Joanne Meyerowitz's picture Joanne Meyerowitz
Arthur Unobskey Professor of History & American Studies, Chn Am Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
joanne.meyerowitz@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1713, 203-432-1188
John Pachankis's picture John Pachankis
Associate Professor, Chronic Disease Epidemiology, Social and Behavioral Sciences
60 College St, New Haven, CT 06510-3210
john.pachankis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-3710
Linn Tonstad's picture Linn Tonstad
Asst Prof Divinity Sch
linn.tonstad@yale.edu
Maria Trumpler's picture Maria Trumpler
Dir Office LGBTQ Resources; Sr Lect WGSS
100 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6607
maria.trumpler@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0309
Michael Warner's picture Michael Warner
Seymour H Knox Prof English; Prof English & American Studies; Chn English
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
michael.warner@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2233
Timothy Young's picture Timothy Young
Curator Beinecke Lib
120 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6644
timothy.young@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8131